Team

Sales Department

Paweł Kotala

Chief Sales Officer

  
  
  

pawel.kotala@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 66

+48 508 142 227

pkotala

Konrad Paciorek

Business Analyst

  
  

konrad.paciorek@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 63

+48 797 590 753

konrad.paciorek1

Central Europe, Eastern Europe & Asia

Wojciech Kuś

Regional Sales Director

Central Europe, Eastern Europe & Asia

  
  
  

wojciech.kus@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 65

+48 504 129 377

kus.wojtek

Marta Wróblewska

Key Account Manager

Central Europe, Eastern Europe & Asia

  
  

marta.wroblewska@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 97

+48 533 323 246

martaautostarter

Kamil Olejniczak

Key Account Manager

Central Europe, Eastern Europe & Asia

  
  

kamil.olejniczak@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 88

+48 797 590 754

kamil_auto-starter

Jacek Sadowski

Key Account Manager

Central Europe, Eastern Europe & Asia

  
  

jacek.sadowski@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 91

+48 721 369 330

jacek.sadowski.as

Adam Mroczyński

Senior Sales Specialist

Central Europe, Eastern Europe & Asia

  
  
  

adam.mroczynski@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 98

+48 533 323 411

live:adam.mroczynski

Przemysław Kuciński

Senior Sales Specialist

Central Europe, Eastern Europe & Asia

  
  

przemyslaw.kucinski@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 77

+48 533 323 356

kucinski.auto-starter

Marta Bartusik

Sales Specialist

Central Europe, Eastern Europe & Asia

  
  

marta.bartusik@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 99

+48 533 323 354

marta.bartusik.as

Kinga Działdowska

Sales Specialist

Central Europe, Eastern Europe & Asia

  
  

kinga.dzialdowska@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 67

+48 533 323 448

kinga.auto-starter

Agnieszka Podwałka

Sales Specialist

Central Europe, Eastern Europe & Asia

  
  

agnieszka.podwalka@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 68

+48 533 470 211

agnieszka.podwalka-as

Southern Europe & Africa

Maria Kotala-Thrun

Regional Sales Director

Southern Europe & Africa

  
  
  
  

maria.kotala-thrun@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 95

+48 533 323 276

mariaautostarter

Aleksandra Orłowska

Senior Sales Specialist

Southern Europe & Africa

  
  
  

aleksandra.orlowska@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 83

+48 533 323 925

aleksandra.orlowska.as

Aneta Kruk

Sales Specialist

Southern Europe & Africa

  
  
  

aneta.kruk@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 87

+48 533 323 279

live:aneta.kruk_1

Grzegorz Barwiński

Sales Specialist

Southern Europe & Africa

  
  

grzegorz.barwinski@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 70

+48 533 615 900

live:grzegorz.barwinski

Western Europe & America

Monika Gilis-Siek

Regional Sales Director

Western Europe & America

  
  
  

monika.gilis-siek@as-pl.com

+ 48 58 323 87 96

+48 533 323 806

live:monika.gilis-siek

Łukasz Peters

Senior Sales Specialist

Western Europe & America

  
  
  

lukasz.peters@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 92

+48 885 266 000

lukaszautostarter

Aleksandra Beskow

Sales Specialist

Western Europe & America

  
  
  
  

aleksandra.beskow@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 94

+48 533 323 281

aleksandra.drifkowska.as

Patrycja Królewicz

Sales Specialist

Western Europe & America

  
  
  

patrycja.krolewicz@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 78

+48 576 588 877

live:patrycja.krolewicz

UK, Ireland, Australia & Oceania

Kevin Sharp

Regional Sales Director

UK, Ireland, Australia & Oceania

  

Magdalena Mazur

Sales Specialist

UK, Ireland, Australia & Oceania

  
  

magdalena.mazur@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 74

+48 576 795 270

live:magdalena.mazur_9