Team

Tomasz Kaszubowski

Chief Executive Officer

  
  
  
  
  
  

tomasz.kaszubowski@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 64

+48 501 025 736

tomasz.kaszubowski

Krzysztof Falk

Chief Operating Officer

  
  

krzysztof.falk@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 86

+48 797 590 848

krzysiek.falk

Adam Zdrojewski

Chief Financial Officer

  
  

adam.zdrojewski@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 62

+48 515 031 099

adam.zdrojewski.as

Paweł Kotala

Export Sales Director

  
  
  

pawel.kotala@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 66

+48 508 142 227

pkotala

Wojciech Kuś

Director of Sales - PL & UA

  
  
  

wojciech.kus@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 65

+48 504 129 377

kus.wojtek

Kevin Sharp

Director of Sales - UK & Ireland

  

Michał Czarzasty

Production Director

  
  

Sebastian Wencel

Logistics Director - Headquarters

  
  
  

Marcin Lewicki

Logistics Director - Production

  
  

Robert Snider

Head of Marketing & PR Division

  
  

robert.snider@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 72

+48 577 538 877

live:robert.snider_2

Michalina Nowakowska

Export Manager

  
  
  
  

michalina.nowakowska@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 96

+48 533 323 279

michalina.nowakowska.as

Konrad Paciorek

Sales Manager - PL & UA

  
  

konrad.paciorek@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 63

+48 797 590 753

konrad.paciorek1

Artur Bubienko

Warehouse Manager - Headquarters

  
  

Jacek Sadowski

Senior Sales Specialist - PL

  
  

jacek.sadowski@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 91

+48 721 369 330

jacek.sadowski.as

Maria Kotala-Thrun

Senior Export Sales Specialist

  
  
  
  

maria.kotala-thrun@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 95

+48 533 323 276

mariaautostarter

Łukasz Peters

Senior Export Sales Specialist

  
  
  

lukasz.peters@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 92

+48 885 266 000

lukaszautostarter

Marta Bartusik

Sales Specialist - PL

  
  

marta.bartusik@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 99

+48 533 323 354

marta.bartusik.as

Kinga Działdowska

Sales Specialist - PL

  
  

kinga.dzialdowska@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 67

+48 533 323 448

kinga.auto-starter

Agnieszka Podwałka

Sales Specialist - PL

  
  

agnieszka.podwalka@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 68

+48 533 470 211

agnieszka.podwalka-as

Marta Wróblewska

Sales Specialist - PL

  
  

marta.wroblewska@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 97

+48 533 323 246

martaautostarter

Przemysław Kuciński

Sales Specialist - PL

  
  

przemyslaw.kucinski@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 77

+48 533 323 356

kucinski.auto-starter

Kamil Olejniczak

Sales Specialist – Truck Parts

  
  

kamil.olejniczak@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 88

+48 797 590 754

kamil_auto-starter

Aleksandra Beskow

Export Sales Specialist

  
  
  
  

aleksandra.beskow@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 94

+48 533 323 281

aleksandra.drifkowska.as

Aleksandra Orłowska

Export Sales Specialist

  
  
  

aleksandra.orlowska@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 83

+48 533 323 925

aleksandra.orlowska.as

Patrycja Królewicz

Export Sales Specialist

  
  
  

patrycja.krolewicz@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 78

+48 576 588 877

live:patrycja.krolewicz

Adam Mroczyński

Export Sales Specialist

  
  
  

adam.mroczynski@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 98

+48 533 323 411

live:adam.mroczynski

Grzegorz Barwiński

Export Sales Specialist

  
  

grzegorz.barwinski@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 70

+48 533 615 900

live:grzegorz.barwinski

Sylwia Seredyn

Senior Marketing Specialist

  
  

sylwia.seredyn@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 73

+48 575 385 777

live:sylwia.seredyn

Angelika Paciorek

Marketing Specialist

  
  

angelika.paciorek@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 82

+48 533 328 558

live:angelika.paciorek

Natalia Krzych

Marketing Specialist

  
  

Ewa Kozłowska

Banking & Finance Specialist

  
  

Danuta Szyling

Accountant

  
  

Beata Kokoszka

Accountant

  
  

Maria Żórawek

Accountant

  
  

Leszek Moritz

Production Engineer

  

Mikołaj Godycki-Ćwirko

Product Manager

  
  

mikolaj.godycki-cwirko@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 85

+48 797 590 751

mikolaj_as

Arkadiusz Grzywiński

Product Manager

  
  

arkadiusz.grzywinski@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 84

+48 797 590 752

arkadiusz.grzywinski

Mateusz Dolny

Manager of Internal Logistics

  
  

mateusz.dolny@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 71

+48 533 323 209

mateusz.dolny.as

Adrian Majkut

Complaint Specialist

  
  

adrian.majkut@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 93

+48 885 266 566

adrian.majkut.as

Krzysztof Grabowski

IT Specialist

  
  

krzysztof.grabowski@as-pl.com

+48 58 323 87 90

+48 533 323 446

krzysztofautostarter

Łucjan Kowal

Electrician

  

Michał Pietrzak

Logistics Specialist

  

Karol Lewicki

Logistics Specialist

  

Marcin Łukasiak

Goods Receipt Coordinator

  

Tomasz Olszewski

Goods Receipt Coordinator

  

Krzysztof Curzydło

Completion Coordinator

  

Artur Serafinowicz

Completion Coordinator

  

Katarzyna Dolna

Warehouse worker

  

Magdalena Dzitko

Warehouse worker

  

Agnieszka Grzegowska

Warehouse worker

  

Karolina Kulik

Warehouse worker

  

Justyna Zarzycka

Warehouse worker

  

Katarzyna Bałowska

Warehouse worker

  

Barbara Borsuk

Warehouse worker

  

Katarzyna Dzikowska

Warehouse worker

  

Dominik Lisewski

Warehouse worker

  

Szymon Sadowski

Warehouse worker

  

Sławomir Ringwielski

Warehouse worker

  

Tomasz Piontkowski

Warehouse worker

  

Marcin Piontkowski

Warehouse worker

  

Mateusz Sypniewski

Warehouse worker

  

Bartłomiej Niewczas

Warehouse worker

  

Norman Szczepański

Warehouse worker

  

Paweł Kucharski

Warehouse worker

  

Paweł Krempa

Warehouse worker

  

Rafał Artymiuk

Warehouse worker

  

Mikołaj Komorowski

Warehouse worker

  

Piotr Gruszka

Warehouse worker

  

Jarosław Grabowski

Warehouse worker

  

Marcin Gołębiowski

Warehouse worker

  

Mateusz Dawidowski

Warehouse worker

  

Arkadiusz Płomiński

Warehouse worker

  

Paweł Bogoński

Warehouse worker

  

Artur Barnowski

Warehouse worker

  

... and other valuable members of our team.